Back Creek Valley Elementary

Planting Seeds of Knowledge

 
Steve Dellinger
 Principal
Mr. Dellinger
sdelling@k12.wv.us 
 
 Leadership
 Mr. Steve Dellinger
 Principal
sdelling@k12.wv.us
 
Office Staff




Mrs. Dee McDonald  
 Secretarydamcdona@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Missi Dittman
 Nursemadittm2@k12.wv.us
 
Instructional Staff

 Mrs. Lauren Bigham
Librarian
 letherington@k12.wv.us
 Mrs. Michelle BloodworthGuidance Counselor
 mbloodworth@k12.wv.us
 Mrs. Erin Butler
First Grade Teacherebutler@k12.wv.us 
Mrs. April Fann
PreK Teaching Assistant
afann@k12.wv.us 
 Mrs. Lori Frye
Kindergarten Teacher
  lafrye@k12.wv.us
 Ms. Suzanne HallingArt Teacher
  shallng@k12.wv.us
 Mrs. Shauna Herber
PreK Teacher
  sherber@k12.wv.us
 Mrs. Madeline Holben
Second Grade Teacher
  mholben@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Courtney Kackley
Kindergarten Teacher
  ckackley@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Wendy Lee
 Computer/Technology Teacher wlee@k12.wv.us
 Mrs. Brenda Nagley
 Kindergarten Teaching Assistant  bnagley@k12.wv.us
 Ms. Julaine Pfund
Second Grade Teacher 
  jpfund@k12.wv.us
 Mr. Ralph PhilpotMusic Teacher
  rphilpot@k12.wv.us
Ms. Gina Pratt
Resource Teacher
gpratt@k12.wv.us
 Mrs. Valerie Sinkuc
 Resource Teacher vsinkuc@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Cathy Slonaker
 Kindergarten Teaching Assistantcslonake@k12.wv.us
 Mr. Dylan TryonPhysical Education Teacher
 @k12.wv.us
 Mrs. Kathy WoodFirst Grade Teacher
 ktwood@k12.wv.us

Support Staff

 Mrs. Cindy Butler
Cook
 Mr. Dale Butts
Custodian

 Mrs. Michelle Kenney
Head Cook

  Mr. Kevin LemasterHead Custodian 
   
 
CLOSE