Spring Mills High

Home of the Cardinals

Marc Arvon
 Principal
Mr. Arvon, Principal
marvon@k12.wv.us
 
 Leadership
Dr. Carrie Marcum Assistant Principal
 cemarcum@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Carol Hamilton Assistant Principal cahamilt@k12.wv.us
Mr. Ivan Williams Assistant Principal iwilliams@k12.wv.us
Mr. Dan Comer Assistant Principal / Athletic Director djcomer@k12.wv.us
 
 Guidance
Marjorie Lynch    Lead Counselor malynch@k12.wv.us
Shara Stewart Counselor shara.stewart@k12.wv.us
Natalia Rhoe Counselor nalger@k12.wv.us
Ben Davis Counselor bedavis@k12.wv.us
Veronica McDonald       Guidance Secretary vmcdonal@k12.wv.us
 
Media and Technology Services

Pamela Stegall TIS pstegall@k12.wv.us
Tonya Fleming    Library Media Specialist tfleming@k12.wv.us
 
 Support Services

Nancy Linton School Nurse nlinton@k12.wv.us
   
Susan Rude    Finance mrude@k12.wv.us
Judy Glasscock    Attendance jglasscock@k12.wv.us
Teresa Walling Front Office twalling@k12.wv.us
Sherri Johnson Student Sign In/Out snnjohns@k12.wv.us
   
Christine Campbell    Custodian 
Ray Catrow Custodian 
Thomas Foley Custodian 
Philip Kelly Custodian 
Sherry Kelly Custodian 
Mike Pingley  Custodian 
Aaron Price  Custodian 
Eric Price  Custodian 
Charles Rhoe Custodian 
Delbert Stewart Custodian 
   
Tammy Breeden    Cook 
Michelle Brewer Cook 
Amber Frazier Cook 
Carly Greenfield  Cook 
Dana Shirley Cook 
Dreama Smith Cook 
   
 

Maps & Directions

CLOSE