Valley View Elementary

Learning, collaboration and results done with heart

 
 
Brent Sherrard
 Principal
Mr.  Sherrard
bsherrar@k12.wv.us
 
Assistant Principal 
Ms. Krista Ematrudo
          


Secretarial Staff
 Kathy Zier Finance Secretary kzier@k12.wv.us
 Debbie Cherry Enrollment Secretary dcherry@k12.wv.us
 
 Guidance
 Jennifer Grimmett Guidance Counselor jgrimmet@k12.wv.us



 

 
Media and Technology Services

 April Rearick Web Page arearick@k12.wv.us
 Brian Miller Ntouch Coordinator bjmiller@k12.wv.us
 Kim Everhart Computer Lab keverhar@k12.wv.us
 Terri Boyce          Library/Media Center taboyce@k12.wv.us
 
 Teacher Directory

 
 Support Services

Melissa Dittman Nurse madittm2@k12.wv.us
 Kim Bartles    Instructional Aide
 kbartles@k12.wv.us
 Tina Bunny 
  Instructional Aide tbutts@k12.wv.us
 Susan Cole  Instructional Aide sgcole@k12.wv.us
 Rhonda McDonald  Instructional Aide rmmcdona@k12.wv.us
Stacy Hagan Instructional Aide stacy.hagan@k12.wv.us
 Tina Ouellette  Instructional Aidetouellette@k12.wv.us
 Leigh Temple  Instructional Aide ltemple@k12.wv.us
 Monica Smith        Instructional Aide m.f.smith@k12.wv.us
 Michelle Widmyer  Instructional Aide
 Teresa Kincaid  Head Cook tkincaid@k12.wv.us
 Carolyn Baker Cook
 Melissa Stevens Cook melissa.stephens@k12.wv.us
 Tracy Zirk       Cooktrzirk@k12.wv.us
 Roselyn Joseph Cook roselyn.joseph@k12.wv.us
Annette Marpole   Cook amarpole@k12.wv.us
 Kevin Mumma    Head Custodian kmumma@k12.wv.us
 Jeff Pierce Day Custodian jpierce@k12.wv.us
   
 
        
CLOSE