Tuscarora Elementary

Learning for all - whatever it takes.

Principal
Tyler Long 
tyler

tlong@k12.wv.us
 
 Leadership
Candace Smith  Early Literacy Specialistcsmith@k12.wv.us
 Guidance
 Annette Demory Counselor    ademory@k12.wv.us
 
Media and Technology Services

 Kristina Allis    Technology Coordinator/SYSOP kallis@12.wv.us
 Ellen Turner Library/Media Specialist eturner@k12.wv.us
 
 Teacher Directory

 
 Support Services

 Bethany Anderson Secretary bdanderson@k12.wv.us
 Tammy Knepper    Secretary tknepper@k12.wv.us
 Pam Butts Secretary pgbutts@k12.wv.us
 Belynda Stateler Aide belynda.staeler@k12.wv.us
 Kimberly Legates Aide klegates@k12.wv.us
 Cindy Smith 
 Aide cindy.k.smith@k12.wv.us
 DeAnne Martin    Aide  dnmartin@k12.wv.us
 Susie Russler Aide drussler@k12.wv.us
Gennifer Miller Aide gennifer.miller@k12.wv.us
 Lisa Fry Aide lisa.fry@12.wv.us
 Margaret McCarty Aide mmccarty@k12.wv.us
 Nancy Smallwood Aide nsmallwo@k12.wv.us
 Barbara Werhoff Aide bwerhoff@k12.wv.us
 Patsy Shade Aide pshade@12.wv.us
 Vicki Bishop Aide vbishop@k12.wv.us
 Becky Kisner Aiderkisner@k12.wv.us
 Christina Chappell   Aide christina.chappell@k12.wv.us
 Ashley Dillow Aide ashley.dillow@k12.wv.us
 Barbara Duke Cook bduke@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Leake Head Cook jennifer.leake@k12.wv.us
 Vickie Lebo  Cook    vlebo@k12.wv.us
 Judy Custer Cook jcuster@k12.wv.us
 John Coker Head Custodian jcoker@k12.wv.us
 Randall Helmick Custodian rbhelmic@k12.wv.us
 Cheryl Cain Speech chcain@k12.wv.us
 Clarissa Gillespie Speech cegillespie@k12.wv.us
 Judy McCune Nurse jamccune@k12.wv.us
 
CLOSE