Tomahawk Intermediate

Excellence for All


Paul Tyson, III
 Principal
Ty Tyson
ptyson@k12.wv.us
 
 Leadership
Paul Tyson, III
Principal
Barbara FergusonVice Principal bjfergus@k12.wv.us
   
 
 Guidance
Trica Ballard
 Counselor  tballard@k12.wv.us
Nicole DeMarco      PT/Counselor
 Speech & Language 
Lynn Olsen   Speech & Lang.  lolsen@k12.wv.us
Laura Keyser PT/Speech & Lang.

Media and Technology Services

Abby BennettLibrary/Media Specialist ajbennett@k12.wv.us
Lorie ButtsComputer Operator/SYSOP lbutts@k12.wv.us
   
 
 Teacher Directory
  Office Staff
Ellen KlineSecretaryekline@k12.wv.us
Lorna PitzerPOS Secretaryllpitzer@k12.wv.us



 Support Services





Steve MarkleyHead Custodian smarkley@k12.wv.us
Steve OrrCustodiansorr@k12.wv.us
Larry (Skip) ShanholtzCustodian lshanholtz@k12.wv.us
Dolly McGuire    Head Cook dmcguire@k12.wv.us
Lisa Shane Cooklshane@k12.wv.us
Stacy Faircloth Cook stacy.faircloth@k12.wv.us
Alma Wieber Cook awieber@k12.wv.us
 Margaret  Shoemaker Cook mashoemaker@k12.wv.us
   
 Stacey Faircloth Aide stacy.faircloth@k12.wv.us
 Margaret Shaffer Aide margaret.shaffer@k12.wv.us
 Melissa Alvarez Aide melissa.alvarez@k12.wv.us
   
   
   
   
 
CLOSE