Spring Mills Primary

Learning Green...Living Green


 Administration 
  Mrs. Reineck  
 Drenna Reineck Principal dreineck@k12.wv.us
  Ms. Krause  
 Nicole Krause Assistant Principal nkrause@k12.wv.us
   

  Secretaries 
 Susan Cookus    scookus@k12.wv.us
 Debbie Lloyd  dalloyd@k12.wv.us

 Staff  
 Stacy Alt    Librarian sdalt@k12.wv.us
 Alanda Hall Computer/SYSOP a.hall@k12.wv.us
 Bethany Jennings    School Counselor bljennin@k12.wv.us
 Carol Gaynor    ESL    cgaynor@k12.wv.us
 Stacey Barrett Para Professional sabarret@k12.wv.us
 Ginger Burkhart Assistant Teacher gburkhar@k12.wv.us
 Shara Faircloth Assistant Teacher smfaircl@k12.wv.us
 Teresa Rainey Assistant Teacher trainey@K12.wv.us
 Malisa Redmond Assistant Teacher mimiller@K12.wv.us
 Brenda Sustarich
Assistant Teacher bsustarich@k12.wv.us
 Lucinda HowsareMentor lhowsare@k12.wv.us
 Tracey MichaelMentor tmichae@k12.wv.us
 Shelly Dodds Mentor sdodds@k12.wv.us
  Cindy HooverAide choover@k12.wv.us
      
 Debbie Carter Head Cook dbalsley@k12.wv.us
 Anna Barett Cook ambarrett@k12.wv.us
 Mildred Frazier Cook mmfrazier@k12.wv.us
 Vickie Puffenburger Cook vpuffenburger@k12.wv.us
 Julie Smith       Cook j.r.smith@k12.wv.us
 Marie Domer Head Custodian mdomer@k12.wv.us

  
  
   
 
CLOSE