Spring Mills Middle

Home of the Patriots

Nancy White
 Principal
white
nbwhite@k12.wv.us
 
 Leadership
Nancy WhitePrincipalnbwhite@k12.wv.us
Nancy MelonasAssistant Principalnmelonas@k12.wv.us
 

 
 Guidance
Bridget SnappGuidance Counselorbsnapp@k12.wv.us
Holly SweeneyGuidance Counselorhssweeney@k12.wv.us
Janis WertmanNursejwertman@k12.wv.us
Media and Technology Services

Karen Greenfield   Librariankgreenfi@k12.wv.us
Laura BrownTechnology Serviceslkbrown@k12.wv.us
 
 Teacher Directory

 
 Support Services

Office Staff 
Carolyn West       cwest@k12.wv.us
Nancy Spangler    nspangle@k12.wv.us
Sharon Albright       smalbrig@k12.wv.us

  
   
Cafeteria Staff  
Ann AshtonCafeteria Manager 
Tina Perry 



Raven James  
Christy Mong  
Beverly Payne  
Darla Vitanza                  
Sharon Jones  
Support Staff  
Kelly Kidwell
Tonya Weaver

Becky Kisner
Erica Ringer
Donna Neiman
Emily Good


 

 
   
Custodial Staff  
Sherry Hercules 
Amy Long
  
Karen Rice  
Daniel Catlett  
   
CLOSE