Rosemont Elementary

Home of the Rockets

Erica Propst
 Principal
Propst
 ejpropst@k12.wv.us
 
 Leadership
Erica Propst
 Principal
 ejpropst@k12.wv.us
Dirk Webb Assistant Principaldawebb@k12.wv.us   
 
 Guidance
Michele Ransom Guidance
 mranson@k12.wv.us 
 
Media and Technology Services

Demi Lewin Library dlewin@k12.wv.us
Sharon Eure Computer Lab seure@k12.wv.us
 
 Teacher Directory
 
 Support Services

Patrice Aldertonpalderto@k12.wv.us
Sharon Boyd seboyd@k12.wv.us 
Tam Brown tamara.brown@k12.wv.us
Shelly CleggSecretaryjsclegg@k12.wv.us 
Phyllis Coleman pjcolema@k12.wv.us
Ashley Hardy  ashley.hardy@k12.wv.us 
 Dorothy Hollida Nursedhollida@k12.wv.us 
Tammy JohnsonCooktljohnson@k12.wv.us
Phyliss KaftonSecretarypkafton@k12.wv.us
Joanne Kulp jkulp@k12.wv.us  
Carolyn LintonCafeteria Managerclinton@k12.wv.us
Greg McCulley
Cook
 
Madeline MillerCookmdamille@k12.wv.us
Michael RaineyDay Custodianmrainey@k12.wv.us
Teresa Shroades  tshroade@k12.wv.us 
Marie Taylor Cookmarie.taylor@k12.wv.us 
Larry ZombroEvening Custodian lzombro@k12.wv.us
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
                                      
 
CLOSE