Orchard View Intermediate

Home of the Freedom Flyers

 
Principal
Dr. Luke Smith
Luke
luke.smith@k12.wv.us
 
 Leadership
 Luke Smith Principalluke.smith@k12.wv.us
 Jessica Alfonso Assistant Principaljalfonso@k12.wv.us
 
 School Counseling
 Jeanne Cloud School Counselorjcloud@k12.wv.us
 Karen Zimmerman School Counselorkaren.zimmerman@k12.wv.us
 
Specials Teachers

April CecilPEabeard@k12.wv.us
Melissa CrowleyMusicmcrowley@k12.wv.us
Sean MilitoArtsmilito@k12.wv.us
William SmithLibrarywlmsmith@k12.wv.us
Christine Hunsberger
Computerchristine.hunsberger@k12.wv.us
 
 Teacher Directory 

4th Grade Teachers 
Annette BeardThunderbirdsarbeard@k12.wv.us
Emily DugganThunderbirdsekobayashi@k12.wv.us
Kasey FranklinAviatorsKasey.Franklin@k12.wv.us
Georganne McCaulleyAirforcegeorganne.mccaulley@k12.wv.us
Derek Williams   Airforcederek.williams@k12.wv.us
Shana MottAirforcesmott@k12.wv.us
Emily BowmanAviatorsEmily.Bowman@k12.wv.us
Mindy RoseThunderbirdsmerose@k12.wv.us
Tammy SmithAirforcet.smith@k12.wv.us
Michelle MullenaxAviatorsMichelle.Mullenzx@k12.wv.us
Jordan LoweAviatorsjordan.schupfer@k12.wv.us
 Liz Smith   Thunderbirds audrey.smith@k12.wv.us
 Nicole Sunday       Aviators nicole.sunday@k12.wv.us
5th Grade Teachers
Hannah PriceBlack Hawkshahime@k12.wv.us
Laura BohrerNavigatorslbohrer@k12.wv.us
Nicholas ColbergBlack Hawksncolberg@k12.wv.us
Amy FultineerNavigatorsafultine@k12.wv.us
Jill LivingstonBlack Hawkstlivingston@k12.wv.us
Matt McDonaldBarn Stormersmjmcdonald@k12.wv.us
Salena LoizosBlack Hawkssalena.moore@,12.wv.us
Stacy HammondBarn Stormersstacy.hammond@k12.wv.us
Hannah KeyserBarn Stormershannah.e.keyser@k12.wv.us
Nicole TetrickNavigatorsntetrick@k12.wv.us
Denise Pierce

Barn Stormersdenise.r.pierce@k12.wv.us
 Support Services

Francis Dunn                  Enrichment                      frances.dunn@k12.wv.us
Lene FryeResource Teacher ltfrye@k12.wv.us
Grant Anderson Resource Teacher         gmanderson@k12.wv.us 
Richele Sussman Resource Teacherrsussman@k12.wv.us
Robin KentResource Teacher rkent@k12.wv.us
Judy McCuneNursejamccune@k12.wv.us
Carol PenningtonResource Teacher cspennin@k12.wv.us
Melanie Place Speech Therapist mplace@k12.wv.us
Kelly Johnson Resource Teacherkelly.johnson@k12.wv.us
LeAnn Cooper Psychologist lccooper@k12.wv.us 
Helen Hartiens Resource Teacher hhartien@k12.wv.us 
James Skinner Resource Teacherjames.skinner@k12.wv.us 
Meredith Colberg Resource Teachermcolberg@k12.wv.us


Service Personnel

Patricia JacksonSecretarypjackson@k12.wv.us
Charity LloydSecretaryclloyd@k12.wv.us
Christine NoffsingerSecretarychristine.noffsinger@k12.wv.us
Cheryl KellerHead Cookchkeller@k12.wv.us
Susan Morrison Cook ssmorris@k12.wv.us
Cynthia Huffman Cook ckhuffman@k12.wv.us 
Tammy Moseley Cook
tmoseley@k12.wv.us 
Cindy Smith Cook cindysmith@k12.wv.us
Deanna NollAidednoll@k12.wv.us
LeeAnn LopezAideleeann.lopez@k12.wv.us
Brenda WiltCookelwilt@k12.wv.us
Maranda StarliperAidemraines@k12.wv.us
Archie Riner Head Custodian ariner@k12.wv.us 
Brenda Spiker Custodian bkspiker@k12.wv.us 
Jessie Stephens Custodianjstephens@k12.wv.us
 
CLOSE