Musselman Middle

Musselman Means Success

Jim Holland
 Principal
holland
 jholland@k12.wv.us
 
 Leadership
 Jim Holland Principal
 jholland@k12.wv.us
 Debra Daniel Assistant Principal dkdaniel@k12.wv.us
  
 
 Guidance
 Sharon "Izzy" Doub  School Counselor sdoub@k12.wv.us
 Elizabeth Sedlar  School Counselor esedlar@k12.wv.us
 
Media and Technology Services

 Brandi Hall Technology Specialist brandihall@k12.wv.us
 Michele Emery Librarian memery@k12.wv.us
   
 
 Teacher Directory

 
 Support Services

 Name Title email@k12.wv.us 
 Sandra Bailey ISS Aide sjbailey@k12.wv.us
 Beth Bowen Aide bbowen@k12.wv.us
 Melissa Bates Nurse mbates@k12.wv.us
 Eva Butts Cook--Head ebutts@k12.wv.us
 Louanne Butts 
 Custodian ljbutts@k12.wv.us
 David  Dando Custodian  dsdando@k12.wv.us 
 David Dick Custodian--Head ddick@k12.wv.us
 Carolyn Foster Secretary cfoster@k12.wv.us
 William Greenfield Custodian william.greenfield@k12.wv.us 
 Diana Heironimus Aide dheironimus@k12.wv.us 
 Beckie Hohner Secretary beckie.hohner@k12.wv.us 
 Mary Kinkead Secretary mkinkead@k12.wv.us
 Lynette McKinney Cook lynette.m.mckinney@k12.wv.us 
 Amanda Miller    Aide a.s.miller@k12.wv.us
 Christy MongCook  cmong@k12.wv.us 
 Tammy Queto Cook tbrannon@k12.wv.us
 Marybeth Remsburg Aide marybeth.remsburg@k12.wv.us 
 Gena Shroades Aide gshroade@k12.wv.us
 Kathy Stewart Cook ktstewar@k12.wv.us
 Angie Stride       Aide lstride@k12.wv.us 
 Sharon Uppercue Aide suppercu@k12.wv.us
Athletics
 

 
 Peggy CanbyGames Manager pcanby@k12.wv.us
 
CLOSE