Musselman High

Once an Applemen, Always an Applemen

Holly M. Kleppner
Principal
Ms. Kleppner
hkleppne@k12.wv.us
 Administration


jason
Jason Kamlowsky
Assistant Principal 
 jkamlowsky@k12.wv.us
 
Acadia
Acadia Owen
Assistant Principal 
 aowen@k12.wv.us
Davis Moore
 
Davis Moore
Assistant Principal 
 
 davis.moore@k12.wv.us
Steve
Steve Campbell
Athletic Director/
Assistant Principal 
 stcampbe@k12.wv.us
 Guidance
  
Riggleman
Alicia Riggleman
Department Chair/Counselor 
 ariggleman@k12.wv.us
Frye
 
Brigitte Frye
Counselor
 blfrye@k12.wv.us
Moore
 
Kim Moore
Counselor
 khmoore@k12.wv.us
Hovatter
 
Nancy Hovatter
Counselor
 nhovatte@k12.wv.us
 
showe
Christopher Showe 
Counselor
 cshowe@k12.wv.us
 
Elwanger  
Jackie Elwanger
Counselor 
jtriggs@k12.wv.us
   
 School Nurse
  
dale
 
Dale Dugan
School Nurse
 drdugan@k12.wv.us
 Work Exploration  
Abby Wilson
 
Abby Wilson
Work Exploration
abigail.wilson@k12.wv.us
Kenny
 
Kenneth Abrogast
Work Exploration 
 karbogast@k12.wv.us
 

 
ESP Program
 
Lindsay Butler 
ESL
 lrbutler@k12.wv.us 
 

Speech Pathologist
 
 Katelyn Winkler
Speech Pathologist
 kewinkler@k12.wv.us




Library/Media and Technology Services

 Name  Title  E-Mail
Candi
 
Kandi Gochenour
Librarian
kgocheno@k12.wv.us



Donna
 
Donna Smith
Technology Coordinator/TIS
dksmith@k12.wv.us
   
 Secretaries  
Brenda
Brenda Christian
Guidance Secretary 
 bchristi@k12.wv.us
Cheryl
Cheryl French
PLC Secretary 
 clfrench@k12.wv.us
Brandi
Brandy Hayslette
Front Office Secretary 
 bhayslette@k12.wv.us
Jill
Jill Roberts
Front Office Secretary 
 jvrobert@k12.wv.us
Amy
Amy Robertson
Financial Secretary 
 ajrobert@k12.wv.us

Cheryl Chapman
Registrar
 cachapman@k12.wv.us

  
 

     

  

     

    
     
      

  

     
 
CLOSE