Mountain Ridge Intermediate

Welcome to Mountain Ridge Intermediate

Autumne Frye
Frye
Principal
 
 Leadership
 
 Autumne Frye Principal acfrye@k12.wv.us

 Patrick Ashton

Assistant Principal pashton@k12.wv.us
   
 
 Guidance
 Jason Brier Guidance Counselor jbrier@k12.wv.us
 Rebecca Howes Guidance Counselor rebecca.howes@k12.wv.us 
  
 
Media and Technology Services



 
 Bryon Folk    Computer Teacher bfolk@k12.wv.us
   
 
 Teacher Directory
 
 Support Services

Sandy Lewis   Secretary      
Lori BayerSecretary                                                               
Anita Kessler   Aide

 akessler@k12.wv.us



 

Jennifer Busey

Janet Soonthornchai 

Karen Cupp

Nurse

School Psychologist 

Cook

jbusey@k12.wv.us 

 

Pam WeatherholtzCook pweather@k12.wv.us 
Crystal Raines
Betty Butts 
Cook 
Cook
craines@k12.wv.us
Robert BauerCustodian rbauer@k12.wv.us
Patricia DevaneyCustodian 


 




 
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
CLOSE