Mill Creek Intermediate

Welcome to Mill Creek

Elizabeth McCoy
Principal
BEth
emccoy@k12.wv.us
 
 Leadership
Antoinette Funk Assistant Principal
adfunk@k12.wv.us
 
 Guidance
Janya LeeSchool Counselingjluster@k12.wv.us
Rebecca HowesSchool Counselingrebecca.howes@k12.wv.us
 
Media and Technology Services

JoAnna DuganComputer Labjdugan@k12.wv.us
Dee VoorheesLibrarydvoorhee@k12.wv.us
 
 Teacher Directory
 
 Support Services

Davida MosbySecretary dmosby@k12.wv.us
Donna Smeltzer      Secretarydsmeltzer@k12.wv.us 
Jane IshmanNursejishman@k12.wv.us



Diane BlakeInstructional Aidedblake@k12.wv.us
Angel Dunningan         Instructional Aideadunniga@k12.wv.us
Beth FeagansInstructional Aideefeagans@k12.wv.us
Janet HoughInstructional Aidejrhough@k12.wv.us
Felicia MarpleInstructional Aidefmellott@k12.wv.us
Shannon Dunbar      Pre K Aide
Julie WhitmerPre K Aide
Carol BriningHead Cookcbrining@k12.wv.us
Barbara Marple      Cookbarbara.marple@k12.wv.us
Brenda MellonCookbrenda.mellon@k12.wv.us
Janice BucklewCook
Robin Marple   Cook
Meagan MarpleCook 
Anthony FrickHead Custodianafrick@k12.wv.us
Sissy FrickCustodian
David NazelrodCustodian   
 
CLOSE