Martinsburg South Middle

Be your best and nothing less!

Rosa Clark
 Principal
Rosa Clark
rlclark@k12.wv.us
 
Leadership
 
Rosa Clark

 
Principal 

 
 
Mark Barney
 
Assistant Principal  mbarney@k12.wv.us
Scott Gusic Assistant Principal  sgusic@k12.wv.us
 
School Counseling

 Elizabeth Morgan 

School Counselor  ejmorgan@k12.wv.us

 Susan Brandenburg

School Counselor  sbrandenburg@k12.wv.us

 Deborah Stine 

Nurse  dstine@k12.wv.us
     
 
Library/Media and Technology Services

 Scarlett Hockman Librarian shockman@k12.wv.us

 Suzanne Cole                  

TIS secole@k12.wv.us

 Karin Webb

Webmaster/SYSOP kwebb@k12.wv.us

  


 

 
Teacher Directory

 
Support Services

 

OFFICE STAFF:


 
   Christa Banks Secretary cbanks@k12.wv.us
   Emily Karlsen Secretary emily.karlsen@k12.wv.us
   Betty Miller Secretary bmiller@k12.wv.us
     
     

 CAFETERIA STAFF: 

   
   Juanita Burke Cook  
   Joyce Costello Cook  
   Rebecca Gayhart Cook  
   Sandra Nadenboush Cafeteria Manager  
   Debbie Napier Cook  
   Jennifer Timmons Cook  
   Marilyn Weber Cook  

 

SUPPORT STAFF - AIDES: 

 
 
   Charles Engle Aide  
   Mandy Dillon Aide  
   Carolyn Harrison Aide  
   Tina Jones Aide  
   Sheila SchwingAide 
   Tina Wennerberg Aide  
   Lillian Ely Aide  

 
CUSTODIAL STAFF: 

 
  Sam Bivans, Jr. Custodian  
  Jim Hyatt Custodian  
  Dustin Green Custodian                        
  Head Custodian
 
CLOSE