Martinsburg North Middle

Whatever It Takes!

 
Rebekah Eyler Tyler Boswell 
 Principal Assistant Principal 
Eyler
Mr. Boswell

 
Leadership
Rebekah Eyler   
 Principal
Tyler Boswell     Assistant Principal tboswell@k12.wv.us



Guidance
Melissa Sherman    Guidance Counselor
Susan Brandenburg Guidance Counselor sbrandenburg@k12.wv.us
     
Media and Technology Services 
Mrs. Katie YorkeLibrarian kyorke@k12.wv.us
Ms. Amy LopezTIS alopez@k12.wv.us
 
Teacher Directory

Classroom Aides
 Melody Catlett
 Suzanne Cookus

 
 Susan Linton
 George Nunn
 Rebecca Pitzer


 
 Debbie Shaffer
Office Staff 

Nancy Emmert    Records nemmert@k12.wv.us
Kaare Mejias  Finance kaabel@k12.wv.us
Kim Payne  POS  kpayne@k12.wv.us
Dorothy Hollida  Nurse dhollida@k12.wv.us
Cooks
 Nancy Parsons  Head Cook nparsons@k12.wv.us
 Jean Catrow    
 Gail Cushwa    
 Rosalie Davis    
 Tina Edwards    
     
Custodians
Jeannie Myers   nmyers@k12.wv.us




  
CLOSE