Inwood Primary

Shining Stars

 

Ryan Ott
 
 Principal 
Ott
 
rlott@k12.wv.us


 
Leadership  
 Ryan Ott
 Principal
rlott@.k12.wv.us 
    
Guidance 
Michelle Bloodworth Guidance mlbloodworth@k12.wv.us 
    
Library Services 
Lauren Bigham       Librarianletherington@k12.wv.us



  
Teacher Directory
 Lisa Stedman Kindergartenlisa.stedman@k12.wv.us
 
 Brittany Williams Kindergartenbnwilliams@.k12.wv.us 
 Heather Lockhart 1st Gradehllckhart@k12.wv.usw 
 Bethany Miller 1st Grade   btbmille@k12.2wv.us 
 Lindsay Felton 2nd Gradelmfelton@k12.2wv.us 
 Colleen Shipley 2nd Gradecshipley@k12.wv.us 
 Lindsay Howe 3rd Gradeldhowe@k12.wv.us 
 Bethany Sibole 3rd Gradebsibole@k12.wv.us 
 Dylan Tryon P.E.dylan.tryon@k12.wv.us
 
 Suzanne Halling Artshalling@k12.wv.us 
 Ralph Philpot Musicrphilpot@.k12.wv.us 
 Wendy Lee Computerwlee@k12.wv.us

 Susan Butler Title Ismbutler@k12.wv.us
 
 Valerie Sinkuc       Speech vsinkuc@k12.wv.us
 
 

 
Support Services 
Janice FryeClassroom Aidejmfrye@k12.wv.us 
Bridget WilliamsClassroom Aideblwilliams@k12.wv.us
 
Melissa Dittman Nursemadittm2@k12.wv.us 
Ruth Marpole Cookrmarpole@k12.wv.us 
Sherry Lemaster Cooksdlemast@k12.wv.us 
Richard Miller Custodiandcmille@k12.wv.us 
Paul Bartley Custodian  
    
Office Staff 
Janet Kawalek Secretary-Records & Financejkawalek@k12.wv.us 
Tia Slonaker Secretary-POS & Attendancetslonaker@.k12.wv.us 



 
    
    
    
    

 
 
 
         
 
 
CLOSE