Hedgesville Middle

Helping to Shape the Leaders of Tomorrow

 
Elizabeth Greenfield Adams
 Principal
Greenfield
  Elizabeth Greenfield Adams  - egreenfi@k12.wv.us
 
 
 Leadership
 Elizabeth Greenfield Adams  Principal egreenfi@k12.wv.us
 Bill Harper Assistant Principal wdharper@k12.wv.us
 
 Guidance
 Sara Mullenix 
 Holly Sweeney
   
 
 Library Media and Technology Services

 Sam Cathey Library Media Specialist
 Joanna Banks Technology Integration Specialist/SYSOP  jbanks@k12.wv.us
   
   
 Health Services

  Penny Creel Nurse  plcreel@k12.wv.us

 
 Teachers Directory
 
 Support Services

  Sandra Durham  Secretary  sdurham@k12.wv.us
  Teresa Kees  Secretary  tjkees@k12.wv.us
  Dawn Snyder  Secretary     dawn.snyder@k12.wv.us
  Tracey Coffman  Aide  tcoffman@k12.wv.us
  Rene Haught  Aide  rghaught@k12.wv.us
  Darcie Jordan  Aide  drjordan@k12.wv.us
  Alyson Murphy     Aide  alyson.murphy@k12.wv.us
  Mindy VanMetre  Aide  mvanmetre@k12.wv.us
   
  Crystal Markley  Head Cook  csmarkle@k12.wv.us
  Joy Campbell  Cook  jecampbell@k12.wv.us 
  Elenor Noll  Cook   ernoll@k12.wv.us
  Cindy Roberts  Cook  cgroberts@k12.wv.us
  Sandra Wood  Cook  sandra.wood@k12.wv.us
  Diane Wolfe  Cook   dcwolfe@k12.wv.us 
   
  Richie McDaniel Head Custodian  rpmcdani@k12.wv.us
  Rick Maphis Custodian  rmaphis@k12.wv.us
  John Robertson Custodian  jwrobertson@k12.wv.us
  Jacqueline Snow  Custodian  jsnow@k12.wv.us

  
  
  
 

  

 

 

 
 
CLOSE