Hedgesville High

Changing Lives…Building Futures

HHS FACULTY AND STAFF
Ron Lyons - Principal
Lyons
rwlyons@k12.wv.us
 
 Leadership

 Angie Milliman - Assistant Princiapl HHS
Angie Milliman

 Assistant Principal (Curriculum)

 amillima@k12.wv.us

 

Bill Fultineer - Assistant Principal HHS

Bill Fultineer

 Assistant Principal (Discipline)

wfultine@k12.wv.us

 bo myers

Bo Myers

 Assistant Principal (Attendance)

 rtmyers@k12.wv.us

     jason

Jason Haderer

 Athletic Director

 jhaderer@k12.wv.us

 
Guidance 
 Robin Tabler Guidance Secretary rtabler@k12.wv.us
 Mark Norris Counselor  A-Ea mnorris@k12.wv.us
 Kevin Frankhouser Counselor  Eb-Kn kfrankho@k12.wv.us
 Molly Tyson
 Counselor  Ko-Rob mjtyson@k12.wv.us
 Amanda Brown Counselor  Roc-Z ajbrown@k12.wv.us
 
Media and Technology Services

 Levi MartyTechnology Integration Specialist  lmarty@k12.wv.us
 Rachel Cole
 System Operations   rdcole@k12.wv.us
   
 
Office Staff

 Mrs Kolb

Sue Kolb

Main Office Secretary

sdkolb@k12.wv.us

 

                        everhart

Lynne Everhart

POS Secretary

leverhar@k12.wv.us

 Mrs Kneisley
Lori Kneisly

Finance Secretary

vkneisly@k12.wv.us

 Mrs Gletner

Lauren Gletner

Sign out Secretary

lygletner@k12.wv.us

Poisal  

Jim Poisal

Office Manager

japoiwv@aol.com
Amanda Fultz

Nurse

amanda.fultz@k12.wv.us
 Teacher Directory

   List of Teachers at HHS
 
 Cooks/Custodians

 Name Title Email

 carrie kesecker

Carrie Kesecker

 Cook

 ckesecker@k12.wv.us

 dale thomas

Dale Thomas

 Cook

 dvthomas@k12.wv.us

 heather

Heather Cook

 Head Cook

 heather.cook@k12.wv.us

 heather

Heather Martinson

 Cook

 hmartinson@k12.wv.us

karla harris

 Karla Harris

 Cook

 kharris@k12.wv.us

 karen bartgis

Karen Bartgis

 Cook

 kbartgis@k12.wv.us

linda wilt

 Linda Wilt

 Cook

 lwilt@k12.wv.us

linda unger

 Linda Unger   

 Cook

 linda.unger@k12.wv.us

 saralie

Saralie Bartgis

 Cook

 sbartgis@k12.wv.us
   
            alice                  Alice Weigle Custodian amullenax@k12.wv.us
             dennis
                   Dennis Chambers
 Custodian ddchambers@k12.wv.us
Tim Snow Custodian 
Robert Caplinger Custodian 
Robert Kelly
 Custodian
Christine Knotts
 Custodian
Ryan Starliper
 Custodian



 
CLOSE