Eagle School Intermediate

Home of the Allstars

Lewis Mullenax
Principal
Mullenax
lamullen@k12.wv.us  
 
 Leadership
Lori Breeden Assistant Principal



 
 Guidance
Stephanie Schminkey Counselorstephanie.schminkey@k12.wv.us 
Emma Morrett (1/2 time) Counselor emma.morrett@k12.wv.us
 
Library Media and Technology Services

Katie Keilholtz  Library Media Specialistkkeilholtz@k12.wv.us
 Mary Lynn Flenner     Computermflenner@k12.wv.us
 Kara McDaniel Computerkmcdanie@k12.wv.us
 
 Teacher Directory
 
 Office Staff
 
Michele Brock Secretary mbrock@k12.wv.us
April Kotey    Secretary akotey@k12.wv.us
Carlotta Robinson Secretarycrrobins@k12.wv.us
Kim Heishman Nurse kimberly.heishman@k12.wv.us
Support Staff
Chrissy CzajaSpecial Education Aide@k12.wv.us 
Chris DavisSpecial Education Aiderdavis@k12.wv.us 
Debbie GettsSpecial Education Aide@k12.wv.us 
Debbie KidwellSpecial Education Aide@k12.wv.us 
Holly Lange-HallSpecial Education Aide@k12.wv.us 
Heather MyersSpecial Education Aide@k12.wv.us 

Special Education Aide@k12.wv.us 
Mary ShadeSpeical Education Aidemshade@k12.wv.us 
Jessica WhetzelSpecial Education Aidejdwetzel@k12.wv.us 
Kelsey BarnhartESLkbarnhart@k12.wv.us
Christy Smailes-Smith3rd grade Writing Coachchristinasmith@k12.wv.us
Beth BlineTitle Iewaters@k12.wv.us
Diane EddyTitle Iceddy@k12.wv.us
Alexis CummingsTitle Iacummings@k12.wv.us
Amy SnyderTitle Iamsnyder@k12.wv.us
Stan TaylorTitle Isytaylor@k12.wv.us






Gloria SimonsCookgjsimons@k12.wv.us
Susan Jones Head Cook@k12.wv.us
Ramona MyersCook@k12.wv.us
Susan LewisCookslewis@k12.wv.us
Paul LindsayCook@k12.wv.us
Shirley MyersCook@k12.wv.us
Penny TurnerCookpturner@k12.wv.us
   

@k12.wv.us
Brian StarliperHead Custodian@k12.wv.us
Adam McCafferyCustodianamccaffery@k12.wv.us
Robert WatsonCustodianjpeacher@k12.wv.us

Custodian@k12.wv.us
 
CLOSE