Burke Street Elementary

Students enter to learn, exit with success; no exceptions, no excuses!

Todd Cutlip
 Principal
Mr. Cutlip
 tcutlip@k12.wv.us
 
 Office Staff
 Darlene Burkhart
 Secretary
 dburkar@k12.wv.us
 Kay Devonshire Secretary edevonshire@k12.wv.us
   
 
 Guidance                                                                                                       

  Teresa Weller        Guidance Counselor   tweller@k12.wv.us
   
   
 
 Media and Technology Services

 Sharon Collins Academic Coach/TIS scollin@k12.wv.us
 Roya K. Malott SysOp/Computer Lab  rmalott@k12.wv.us
 Megan Everhart Librarian mcrider@k12.wv.us
 
Teacher Directory 
 
Tina Beall
Kindergarten Teacher                    
   
 
Melany Delong
Kindergarten Teacher
 
Melanie Slack
1st Grade Teacher
 
Tamela Moore    
1st Grade Teacher
 
Tina Newcome   
2nd Grade Teacher
 
Melissa Christian  
2nd Grade Teacher 
 
Tara Bowers      
3rd Grade Teacher 
 
Lynn Sims  
3rd Grade Teacher 
 
Amanda Kisner  
Pre-School Teacher
 
Justin Jones  
Art Teacher
 
Radonna Mullenax
Music Teacher
 
Justin Pugh    
P.E. Teacher
 
Misty Merkel
Speech Therapist 
 
Karla Ontiveros  
FLES Teacher (Foreign Language In Elementary School)
 
Brooke Styer  
ESL Teacher 
 
Title One Teachers
 
Kelli Stuckey
 
Scarlett Copp
 
Special Education Coordinator 
 
Karen Petrucci 
 
School Nurse
 
Lora Crowell
 
School Psychologist 
 
Cindy Harless
 
 
 
 

 
 Support Services
 Laura Stickel
Instructional Kindergarten Aidelastickel@k12.wv.us
 Julie DopsonInstructional Kindergarten Aide jdopson@k12.wv.us
   
 Pre-K  
 Linda Routzahn Pre-K Aide lroutzahn@k12.wv.us
 Traci Brooks Pre-K Aide tbrooks@k12.wv.us
   
 Cafeteria Cooks
 
 Lisa Talbott Head Cook ltalbott@k12.wv.us
 Vickie McDaniel Cook vmcdani@k12.wv.us
   
 Custodial Staff  
 Richard Rhoe Head Custodian rrhoe@k12.wv.us
 Herb Britner Evening Custodian 
   






 



 

CLOSE