Berkeley Heights Elementary

Welcome to Berkeley Heights

 
Amber Boeckmann
 Principal
 
 aboeckma@k12.wv.us
 
 Leadership
 Amber Boeckmann
 Principal
aboeckma@k12.wv.us
 Chad Pence Assistant Principal cwpence@k12.wv.us
 
 Guidance
 Tammy Tucker Guidance Counselor ttucker@k12.wv.us
  Guidance Counselor @k12.wv.us
 
Media and Technology Services

 Kelly Butler Computer/Technology Teacher kbutler@k12.wv.us


 
 Teacher Directory

 
 Support Services

 Nancy Albright Special Education Aide nancy.albright@k12.wv.us
 Georgina Banks Kindergarten Aide  gbanks@k12.wv.us
 Deborah Bass Special Education Aide dbass@k12.wv.us
 Melissa Carper Secretary mcarper@k12.wv.us
 Desire' Crim Cafeteria Staff desire.crim@k12.wv.us
 Debra Dandes Cafeteria Staff dmdandes@k12.wv.us
 Kevin Dick Custodian kevin.dick@k12.wv.us
 Kristin Douty Special Education Aide kdouty@k12.wv.us
 Tonya Farmer Kindergarten Aide tlfarmer@k12.wv.us
 Cathy Frazier Special Education Aide clfrazier@k12.wv.us
   
 Ruby Heironimus Cafeteria Staff ruby.heironimus@k12.wv.us
 Judy Hess Special Education Aide jphess@k12.wv.us
 Tana Hodge  Custodian tana.hodge@k12.wv.us
 Kathy Jackson Secretary ksjackso@k12.wv.us
 Sharon Lemaster Kindergarten Aide slemaste@k12.wv.us
 Todd Lemaster Custodian tblemaster@k12.wv.us
 Debbie McCune Kindergarten Aide dmccune@k12.wv.us
 Lynette McKinney Cafeteria Staff lynette.m.mckinney@k12.wv.us
 Bobbi Miller Nurse bobbi.miller@k12.wv.us
 Roberta Payton Kindergarten Aide rlpayton@k12.wv.us
 Linda Pitzer Secretary lpitzer@k12.wv.us
 Vickie Puffinburger Cafeteria Staff 
 Doris Shepherd Kindergarten Aide dcshephe@k12.wv.us
 Ruth Slonaker Kindergarten Aide rslonake@k12.wv.us

 Head Cook@k12.wv.us
   
 
CLOSE