Berkeley County Schools

Educational Excellence for All

TechDept
 
 
 

Mr. David Kenney, Director of Research & Technology
dkenney@access.k12.wv.us

Ms. Sharon Dove, Assistant Director Instructional Technology
sdove@access.k12.wv.us

Mr. Daris Albright, Technology Coordinator

Mrs. Leah Bass, Technology Coordinator
lduke@access.k12.wv.us

Mr. Wes Cole, Technology Coordinator

Mr. Jeff Hanson, Technology Coordinator
jhanson@access.k12.wv.us

Mr. William Aliveto, Technology Systems Specialist
waliveto@access.k12.wv.us

Mr. Russell Markley, Technology Systems Specialist/Electrician
rjmarkle@access.k12.wv.us

Mr. David Moore, Technology Systems Specialist
damoore@access.k12.wv.us

Ms. Catherine Wood, Technology Systems Specialist 
cjwood@access.k12.wv.us