Berkeley County Schools

Excellence is in the AIR

BEP Logo                              Business Education Partnership

...working together to provide

successful experiences for future

community leaders. . . .our students.
The Business Partnership
Welcomes Crown Trophy as our newest member! 
 Left to Right:  Sharon Farinholt, Crown Trophy 
Karen Burkhart, President, BEP 
                   2014-2015 Officers
Karen Burkhart, Bank of Charles Town, President
Charlene Gaither, Eastern Panhandle Federal Credit Union, Vice President
Leota Shillingburg, Susquehanna Bank, Secretary
Tina Combs of MBC-Chamber of Commerce, Treasurer

Bryan Butler, Mid Atlantic ProTel, Inc.
Kendra DeOms, Chick-fil-A
Jim Klein, Shepherd University
Sandy Hamilton, Berkeley County Development Authority
Elaine Bobo, Berkeley County Schools
Last Modified on September 22, 2014